Tin Cup
by Various Artists

Tin Cup
17 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 25080
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Little Bit Is Better Than Nada - The Texas Tornados
  • 2.Cool Lookin' Woman - Jimmie Vaughan
  • 3.Crapped Out Again - Keb' Mo'
  • 4.Big Stick - Bruce Hornsby
  • 5.Nobody There But Me - Bruce Hornsby
  • 6.Let Me Into Your Heart - Mary Chapin Carpenter
  • 7.I Wonder - Chris Isaak
  • 8.This Could Take All Night - Amanda Marshall
  • 9.Back To Salome - Shawn Colvin
  • 10.Just One More - George Jones
  • 11.Where Are You Boy - Patty Loveless
  • 12.Every Minute, Every Hour, Every Day - James House
  • 13.Character Flaw - Joe Ely
  • 14.Double Bogey Blues - Mickey Jones

Product Description:

Producers: Jim Dickinson (track 1); Jimmie Vaughan (track 2); John Porter (track 3); Bruce Hornsby (tracks 4-5); John Jennings, Mary Chapin Carpenter (track 6); Erik Jacobsen (track 7); Marc Tanner, Don Was (track 8); Shawn Colvin (track 9); Emory Gordy, Jr. (tracks 10-11); James House (track 12); Joe Ely (track 13); Willam Ross (track 14).
Engineers: John Hampton (track 2); Wayne Pooley (tracks 4-5); Bob Dawson (track 6); Mark Needham (track 7); Fred Remmert (track 9); Russ Martin (tracks 10-11); Charles Ray (track 13).
Mary-Chapin Carpenter's "Let Me Into Your Heart" was nominated for a 1997 Grammy Award for Best Female Country Vocal Performance. The Texas Tornados' "Little Bit Is Better Than Nada" was nominated for a 1997 Grammy for Best Country Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocal.
The soundtrack to Ron Shelton's romantic golf comedy features new material from popular singer/songwriters like Lyle Lovett, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Chris Isaak, Shawn Colvin, Bruce Hornsby, and Keb' Mo' as well as the Amanda Marshall single "This Could Take All Night." ~ Jason Ankeny

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,090
  • UPC: 886972508023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: Singer / Songwriter Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)