Country Female Party Songs

Your Price: $3.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  JKCD 3321
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Karaoke Bay


  • 1.Breathe
  • 2.You're Still The One
  • 3.There's Your Trouble
  • 4.Independence Day
  • 5.How Do I Live
  • 6.XXX's And OOO's
  • 7.I Try To Think About Elvis
  • 8.We Danced Anyway
  • 9.Clown In Your Rodeo
  • 10.Down To My Last Teardrop
  • 11.No One Else On Earth
  • 12.How Was I To Know
  • 13.I Guess You Had To Be There
  • 14.Wild One
  • 15.You Were Mine
  • 16.Don't Be Stupid

Product Description:

Country Female Party Songs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 084296217120
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)