Black Lodge Singers Intertribal Songs, Volume 12

Intertribal Songs, Volume 12
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CYN 16272
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Canyon Records


  • Buy for $0.991.People, We Are Here Singing For You
  • Buy for $0.992.Indian People Try hard
  • Buy for $0.993.Intertribal Song
  • Buy for $0.994.Prayer Song In Honor Of Jordan Yazzie
  • Buy for $0.995.Contest Song: Try Hard!
  • Buy for $0.996.Straight Song
  • Buy for $0.997.Listening To The Elders
  • Buy for $0.998.The Land of Gathering
  • Buy for $0.999.Straight Song
  • Buy for $0.9910.Crow Hop
  • Buy for $0.9911.Intertribal Song
  • Buy for $0.9912.Intertribal Song: Watch The Men Dancers! They Look Good When They're Dancing

Product Description:

Personnel: Elgin Scabby Robe (vocals).
Recording information: Morningstar Celebration, Tempe, AZ (03/04/1995-04/08/1995); University Of Arizona Pow-Wow, Tucson, AZ (03/04/1995-04/08/1995).
Unknown Contributor Roles: Matthew Scabby Robe; Emerson Scabby Robe; Keith Kicking Woman; Myron Scabby Robe; Leo Paskemin; Erwin Scabby Robe; Kenny Thomas.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Black Lodge Singers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 729337627222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item