The Singing Machine Top Hits, Volume 1

Top Hits, Volume 1
Price: $13.49
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.49 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  F8EA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 8, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: The Singing Machine


  • 1.Lonely No More
  • 2.Breakaway
  • 3.Behind These Hazel Eyes
  • 4.It's My Life
  • 5.Hate It or Love It
  • 6.This Love
  • 7.Pieces of Me
  • 8.My Boo
  • 9.Heaven
  • 10.The First Cut Is the Deepest
  • 11.Speed of Sound
  • 12.My Happy Ending
  • 13.Beautiful Soul
  • 14.Reason
  • 15.Drift Away
  • 16.Car Wash

Product Description:

The play list for Karaoke: Top Hits, Vol. 1 is strictly adult alternative, kicking off with both "Breakaway" and "Behind These Hazel Eyes" from Kelly Clarkson before rolling through selections from Maroon 5 ("This Love"), Hoobastank ("Reason"), Avril Lavigne ("My Happy Ending"), and, inexplicably, the Game and 50 Cent ("Hate It or Love It"). These aren't the original versions -- this is karaoke, after all -- and Top Hits' level of replication leaves a little to be desired. Still, with onscreen lyrics included a sampling of recent hits, this release will do the job at your next company outing. ~ Johnny Loftus

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Singing Machine

Product Info

  • UPC: 047237350126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)