The Dells On Their Corner: The Best of The Dells

On Their Corner: The Best of The Dells
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
14 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  MCA 9333
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 10, 1992
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: MCA Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Entertainment Weekly - 6/19/92, p.73
"..attractive arrangements and exemplary vocal performances.." - Rating: B-


  • 1.Oh What a Night
  • 2.Wear It on Our Face
  • 3.Love Is So Simple
  • 4.I Can Sing A Rainbow / Love Is Blue
  • 5.O-O I Love You
  • 6.There Is
  • 7.Nadine
  • 8.Love We Had, The (Stays on My Mind)
  • 9.Run For Cover
  • 10.Stay in My Corner
  • 11.Give Your Baby a Standing Ovation
  • 12.Always Together
  • 13.Open up My Heart
  • 14.I Miss You
  • 15.Since I Found You
  • 16.My Pretending Days Are Over
  • 17.Learning to Love You Was Easy
  • 18.I Wish It Was Me You Loved

Product Description:

Excellent compilation of their late-'60s sides, like "Oh What a Night," "Stay in My Corner," "The Love We Had Stays on My Mind," and "Give Your Baby a Standing Ovation." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Dells

Product Info:

  • UPC: 076732933329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item