Elpidio Bastos Meu Tesouro

LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $20.98
Your Price: $18.88
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EMDI 866735

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 2004
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Gingado Apimentado
  • 2.Fiz de Tudo
  • 3.Meu Tesouro
  • 4.Na Jaula Do Leao
  • 5.Nasci Para Bailar
  • 6.Sem Rumo
  • 7.Nasce Uma Flor
  • 8.Nossa Paixao
  • 9.Saara
  • 10.Soul Love
  • 11.Oitava Maravilha

Product Description:

MEU TESOURO is Brazilian pop/fusion artist Elpidio Bastos's debut album.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724386673527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)