Dino Valente Dino Valente (Mono)

Dino Valente (Mono)
15 ratings
Price: $14.86
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $3.13 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66WYY
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Tompkins Square Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

First-ever vinyl re-issue of the 1968 psych classic by Dino Valente (Quicksilver Messenger Service). First time commercially available in glorious Mono. Recorded under the supervision of Bob Johnston (Dylan, Cohen, Cash). Original liner notes by Ralph Gleason.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Time
  • 2.Something New
  • 3.My Friend
  • 4.Listen To Me
  • 5.Me And My Uncle

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Tomorrow
  • 2.Children Of The Sun
  • 3.New Wind Blowing
  • 4.Everything Is Gonna Be OK
  • 5.Test

Product Info

  • UPC: 894807002929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)