John Williams Hook

25% OFF
Rating 4.6
60 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 25122
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Hook: Prologue
  • 2.Hook: We Don't Wanna Grow Up
  • 3.Hook: Banning Back Home
  • 4.Hook: Granny Wendy
  • 5.Hook: Hook-Napped
  • 6.The Hook: The Arrival Of Tink And the Flight To Neverland
  • 7.Hook: Presenting The Hook
  • 8.Hook: From Mermaids To Lost Boys
  • 9.The Hook: The Lost Boy Chase
  • 10.Hook: Smee's Plan
  • 11.The Hook: The Banquet
  • 12.The Hook: The Never-Feast
  • 13.Hook: Remembering Childhood
  • 14.Hook: You Are The Pan
  • 15.Hook: When You're Alone
  • 16.The Hook: The Ultimate War
  • 17.Hook: Farewell Neverland

Product Description:

Original score composed and conducted by John Williams.
Audio Mixer: Shawn Murphy.
Liner Note Author: Steven Spielberg .
A John Williams masterpiece, the emotion he evokes through this music is incredible: it can make you experience what the characters in the movie are feeling -- see the menace of Captain Hook, or find your happy thought and fly. One could just sit and listen to it for hours without finding all the little nuances in the music. It includes the vocal selections "We Don't Wanna Grow Up" and "When You're Alone." ~ Tavia Hobart

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 60 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Williams

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 29,629
  • UPC: 886972512228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: Film Composers Music Categories: