Akhenaton Black Album

Black Album
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $17.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.75 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $5.24 (26% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XG8F
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 9, 2002
  • Label: Hostile France


  • 1.Petite Apocalypse
  • 2.L'Espirit de Vos Cimeterres
  • 3.Voulour Toucher Dieu
  • 4.Akh
  • 5.Musique de la Jungle
  • 6.Nid de Guepes
  • 7.Ecoeure
  • 8.Neuf de Glace
  • 9.Une Journee Chez le Diable
  • 10.Paranoia
  • 11.J'Voulais Dire
  • 12.Bionic MC's
  • 13.Esprit Beat Street
  • 14.Ancient Scriptures
  • 15.Aux Ames Offensees
  • 16.Au Minimum
  • 17.Rimes Severes
  • 18.Mes Soleils et Mes Lunes (Acoustique Version)

Product Description:

Akhenaton are a hip-hop troupe from France. Their 2002 release, BLACK ALBUM, includes the songs "Petite Apocalypse," "Ecoeure," and "Paranoia."
Audio Mixer: ?ric Chevet.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 724381282724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)