Gordon Lightfoot All Live (2-LPs - 180GV)

All Live (2-LPs - 180GV)
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $34.98
Sale Price: $31.50
CYBER SALE: $28.35 Limited Time Only
You Save: $6.63 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  FRIDAY 2166141
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Friday Music

Description by OLDIES.com:

Limited edition. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.14 Karat Gold
  • 2.If You Could Read My Mind
  • 3.Fine As Fine Can Be
  • 4.Baby Step Back
  • 5.Early Morning Rain
  • 6.Restless
  • 7.A Painter Passing Through
  • 8.Rainy Day People
  • 9.Ringneck Loon
  • 10.Shadows
  • 11.Sundown

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Carefree Highway
  • 2.Christian Island
  • 3.The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald
  • 4.Canadian Railroad Trilogy
  • 5.Let It Ride
  • 6.Blackberry Wine
  • 7.Song For A Winter's Night
  • 8.Old Dan's Records

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gordon Lightfoot

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 105,947
  • UPC: 829421661474
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP: