Billy Boy Arnold Blue and Lonesome

Blue and Lonesome
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XG7Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 14, 2012
  • Label: Blues Boulevard


  • 1.Dirty Mother F...
  • 2.Don't Stay Out All Night
  • 3.1-2-99
  • 4.Riding the El
  • 5.Just Got to Know
  • 6.Christmas Time
  • 7.Wish You Would
  • 8.Ah' W' Baby
  • 9.Sweet Miss Bea
  • 10.Blue and Lonesome
  • 11.Eldorado Cadillac
  • 12.Mary Bernice
  • 13.It's Great to Be Rich
  • 14.Just a Dream
  • 15.Catfish

Product Description:

Personnel: Billy Boy Arnold (vocals, harmonica); T.S. McPhee (guitar); Wilgar Campbell (drums).
Audio Remixer: John Tuffy.
Liner Note Author: Alfie Falckenbach.
Recording information: PAthway Studios (10/06/1977-10/07/1977).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Billy Boy Arnold

Product Info

  • UPC: 5413992502882
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)