Elvis Presley Elvis At Stax (2-LPs - 180GV)

Elvis At Stax (2-LPs - 180GV)
136 ratings
Only 10 copies left
Price: $31.35
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  66WYJ
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Legacy Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

40th Anniversary of Elvis' classic recordings at legendary Stax Studios. The best of Elvis' Stax sessions on 2 LPs! Remastered from original session tapes. All outtakes newly mixed.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Promised Land
  • 2.I've Got A Thing About You Baby
  • 3.If You Talk In Your Sleep
  • 4.Raised On Rock
  • 5.Help Me Presley
  • 6.I Got A Feelin' In My Body (Take 4)
  • 7.For Ol' Times Sake (Take 4)
  • 8.Talk About The Good Times (Take 3)
  • 9.Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (Take 8)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Asked Me To (Take 3A)
  • 2.Loving Arms (Take 2)
  • 3.Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming (Take 4)
  • 4.Spanish Eyes (Take 2)
  • 5.It's Midnight (Take 7)
  • 6.Find Out What's Happening (Takes 8-7)
  • 7.Three Corn Patches (Take 14)
  • 8.My Boy (Take 1)

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,307
  • UPC: 888837422413
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)