Charles Aznavour Je Voyage

Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $23.98
Your Price: $21.58
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  FRAN 596018
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 24, 2003
  • Label: EMI France


  • 1.Lisboa
  • 2.Il y a des Trains
  • 3.La Critique
  • 4.Des Amis des Deux C“t‚s
  • 5.Etre Quelqu'un de Diff‚rent
  • 6.Dans le Feu de Mon Ame
  • 7.On S'?veille A la Vie
  • 8.Orphelin de Toi
  • 9.Des Mots
  • 10.Je N'Entends Rien
  • 11.Je Voyage

Product Description:

"La Critique" and "Je N'entends Rien" are two tracks from the French pop singer's 2003 release, which features a duet with his daughter.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charles Aznavour

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724359601823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)