The Maddox Brothers & Rose The Hillbilly Party Band

The Hillbilly Party Band
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XG6G
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 23, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Snapper Music

Entertainment Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) - p.116
"[A] fine introduction to a family entertainment powerhouse, their hillbilly roots reaching past Western Swing and sacred songs into proto-rock'n'roll..."


  • 1.Midnight Train
  • 2.Milk Cow Blues
  • 3.Move It On Over
  • 4.New Mule Skinner Blues
  • 5.Honky Tonkin'
  • 6.Sally Let Your Bangs Hang Down
  • 7.You've Been Talking in Your Sleep
  • 8.Dark as the Dungeon
  • 9.New Step It Up and Go
  • 10.Rock All Our Babies to Sleep
  • 11.I'll Fly Away
  • 12.Shimmy Shakin' Daddy
  • 13.I Wish I Was a Single Girl Again
  • 14.Hangover Blues
  • 15.Farther Along
  • 16.Kiss Me Quick and Go
  • 17.Wild Wild Young Men
  • 18.False Hearted
  • 19.Hey Little Dreamboat
  • 20.The Death of Rock 'n Roll
  • 21.Ugly and Slouchy
  • 22.Love Is Strange
  • 23.Gotta Travel On
  • 24.Tramp on the Street
  • 25.Dust on the Bible
  • 26.Kissing My Pillow
  • 27.Down Down Down

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Dave Henderson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Maddox Brothers & Rose

Product Info

  • UPC: 636551900423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)