El Coyote Y Su Banda La Historia

La Historia
Price: $11.68
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $2.30 (16% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  349J8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 13, 2004
  • Label: EMI Latin


  • 1.Amor Pajarito
  • 2.Concedeme
  • 3.Que Casualidad
  • 4.No Puedo Olvidar Tu Voz
  • 5.Aprender a Olvidar
  • 6.Te Vas Amor
  • 7.Te Sone
  • 8.Cuando Regreso a Tus Brazos
  • 9.Treinta Cartas
  • 10.El Amor No Tiene Edad
  • 11.Nunca de los Nunca
  • 12.Arboles de la Barranca
  • 13.Un Besito
  • 14.Sufro
  • 15.Ojitos Negros
  • 16.Profundamente
  • 17.Amor Imposible
  • 18.Necesito Verte
  • 19.Aqui Me Quedare
  • 20.El Borrego

Product Description:

Full performer name: El Coyote Y Su Banda Tierra Santa.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for El Coyote Y Su Banda

Product Info

  • UPC: 724359248226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)