Ben Folds The Best Imitation of Myself: A Retrospective (2-LP)

Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  EPIC 7968981
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Epic / Legacy

Description by

Includes a Brand New Song With Ben Folds Five. Also Features Extensive Track-By-Track Notes by Ben and Rare, Unseen Photos. 2 LP Audiophile Vinyl.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Brick
  • 2.Annie Waits
  • 3.Philosophy
  • 4.Underground
  • 5.Landed (Strings Version)
  • 6.One Angry Dwarf And 200 Solemn Faces
  • 7.Don't Change Your Plans
  • 8.The Luckiest

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Smoke
  • 2.Rockin' The Suburbs
  • 3.Kate
  • 4.Gracie
  • 5.Still Fighting It (previously unreleased)
  • 6.You Don't Know Me (featuring Regina Spektor)
  • 7.There's Always Someone Cooler Than You
  • 8.Still
  • 9.From Above
  • 10.House (previously unreleased new recording)

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ben Folds

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886979689817
  • International Shipping: 2 items