Tom Jones She's a Lady [Pazzazz]

She's a Lady [Pazzazz]
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $9.87
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.42 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.97
You Save: $2.55 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XG5R
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 10, 2005
  • Label: Pazzazz


  • 1.Green, Green Glass of Home
  • 2.What's New Pussycat?
  • 3.Delilah
  • 4.Daughter of Darkness
  • 5.She's a Lady
  • 6.I (Who Have Nothing)
  • 7.Love Me Tonight
  • 8.Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow
  • 9.Without Love (There Is Nothing)
  • 10.Take Me to the River
  • 11.Breakin' Up Is Hard to Do
  • 12.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 13.I Can See Clearly Now
  • 14.Honky Tonk Woman
  • 15.Great Balls of Fire
  • 16.Oh, Pretty Woman
  • 17.My Way
  • 18.You've Lost That Loving Feeling

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Tom Hugh Jones.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Tom Jones

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,470
  • UPC: 883717003126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)