Simple Minds Live 16.06.2011: Hampton Court Palace (2-CD)

Live 16.06.2011: Hampton Court Palace (2-CD)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  FWMD 134672
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Candlelight

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Moscow Underground
  • 2.Waterfront
  • 3.Once Upon a Time
  • 4.All the Things She Said
  • 5.Sanctify Yourself
  • 6.Sons of Fascination
  • 7.Celebrate
  • 8.Speed Your Love To Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Up On the Catwalk
  • 2.This Earth That You Walk Upon
  • 3.Hypnotised
  • 4.Madela Day
  • 5.Someone Somewhere In Summertime
  • 6.Promised You a Miracle
  • 7.Glittering Prize
  • 8.Don't You (Forget About Me)
  • 9.New Gold Dream
  • 10.Stagefright
  • 11.Alive & Kicking
  • 12.Broken Glass Park
  • 13.Ghostdancing
  • 14.Gloria

Product Description:

Photographer: Bob Thacker.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Simple Minds

Product Info

  • UPC: 803341346727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)