Raul Barboza Serie de Oro: Folclore

Serie de Oro: Folclore
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34X5E
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 11, 2005
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.El Rancho E'la Cambicha
  • 2.El Vestido Celeste
  • 3.La Cau
  • 4.El Toro
  • 5.Bienvenido
  • 6.Pa'que Baile Mi Gente
  • 7.Bailando en la Polvoreda
  • 8.Granja San Antonio
  • 9.Pajaro Chogul
  • 10.Llegando Al Trotecito
  • 11.Mate y Recuerdo

Product Description:

"SERIE DE ORO: GRANDES EXITOS" is a comprehensive hits collection from Argentinean tango icon Raul Barboza. 2005, Argentinean import.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Raul Barboza

Product Info

  • UPC: 724357691529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)