Kate Smith Emergence of a Legend 1930-39

Emergence of a Legend 1930-39
2 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34X3F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Take Two Records


  • 1.Maybe It's Love
  • 2.You'll Never Know Sweetheart
  • 3.Here Comes the Sun
  • 4.Now's the Time
  • 5.You Didn't Have to Tell Me
  • 6.Makin' Faces at the Man in the Moon
  • 7.If I Have to Go on Without You
  • 8.When the Moon Comes Over the Mountain
  • 9.You Call It Madness
  • 10.River, Stay 'Way from My Door
  • 11.Snuggled on Your Shoulder
  • 12.Love, You Funny Thing
  • 13.(In the Gloaming) By the Fireside
  • 14.Twenty Million People
  • 15.My Queen of Lullaby Land
  • 16.The Continental
  • 17.There's a Gold Mine in the Sky
  • 18.Bei Mir Bist du Schoen
  • 19.It's Never Too Late
  • 20.I Cried for You

Product Description:

Personnel: Kate Smith (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Kate Smith

Product Info

  • UPC: 734021040126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)