Hank Snow The Master of Melancholy

The Master of Melancholy
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34X36
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 17, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Complete Country

Entertainment Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) - p.116
"Snow's voice is a reedy baritone that leapt out of the radio."


  • 1.My San Antonia Mama
  • 2.Bluer Than Blue
  • 3.We'll Never Say Goodbye
  • 4.Only a Rose From My Mother's Grave
  • 5.Marriage Vow
  • 6.I'm Moving On
  • 7.The Golden Rocket
  • 8.Down the Trail of Achin' Hearts
  • 9.Married By the Bible, Divorced By the Law
  • 10.(Now and Then) There's a Fool Such As I
  • 11.I Don't Hurt Anymore
  • 12.Let Me Go Lover
  • 13.Yellow Roses
  • 14.That Pioneer Mother of Mine
  • 15.I'm Glad I Got To See You Once Again
  • 16.These Hands
  • 17.Conscience, I'm Guilty
  • 18.Tangled Mind
  • 19.Letter Edged In Black
  • 20.Put My Little Shoes Away
  • 21.Big Wheels
  • 22.The Last Ride
  • 23.Miller's Cave
  • 24.Somewhere Along Life's Highway
  • 25.I Cried But My Tears Were Too Late
  • 26.I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Dave Henderson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Hank Snow

Product Info

  • UPC: 636551900324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)