Georges Moustaki L'Amour a la Musique (2-CD)

L'Amour a la Musique (2-CD)
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $12.97
Sale Price: $11.67
CYBER SALE: $10.50 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.47 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  PAZZ 55
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 19, 2005
  • Label: Pazzazz

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Lazy Blues
  • 2.Le Facteur
  • 3.La Carte du Tendre
  • 4.Un Jour Tu es Parti
  • 5.Sinfoneiro
  • 6.Tango de DeMain
  • 7.Nous Voulions
  • 8.Le Temps de Vivre
  • 9.Pourtant dans le Monde
  • 10.Ma Liberte
  • 11.La Ligne Droite
  • 12.Il est Trop Tard
  • 13.Joseph
  • 14.Sarah
  • 15.Ma Solitude

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Jou Jou
  • 2.Nous Voulions
  • 3.Mon Corps
  • 4.Haiti Cherie
  • 5.Un Jour Tu es Parti
  • 6.Une Cousine
  • 7.Venez Danser
  • 8.L'Espagne au Coeur
  • 9.Idee Folie
  • 10.L'Amour a la Musique

Product Description:

Import exclusive release. 2004.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Georges Moustaki

Product Info:

  • UPC: 883717018021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the World Music genre: