Sus Exitos con Godoy, Florio y Martel

Sus Exitos con Godoy, Florio y Martel
10% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EMII 499977
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $15.58, buying at saves you 25%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on July 28, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 2004
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Quien Tiene Tu Amor
  • 2.La Ultima Copa
  • 3.Se Va la Vida
  • 4.Media Noche
  • 5.No Culpes Al Amor
  • 6.Entre Tu Amor y Mi Amor
  • 7.Llevame Carretero
  • 8.Bajo el Cono Azul
  • 9.Cosas Olvidadas
  • 10.Amor de Marinero
  • 11.Que Ironia
  • 12.Que Sera Corazon
  • 13.Puede Ser que No Te Rias
  • 14.Muneca Brava
  • 15.T.B.C.
  • 16.No Aflojes
  • 17.Yira, Yira
  • 18.Al Mundo le Falta un Tornillo
  • 19.Chau Pebeta
  • 20.El Piropo

Product Description:

Personnel: Juan Carlos Godoy (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724349997721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item