Miguel Calo Sus Exitos con Podesta, Ortiz y Beron

Sus Exitos con Podesta, Ortiz y Beron
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  QV8R
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 17, 2002
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Yo Soy el Tango
  • 2.Bajo un Cielo de Estrellas
  • 3.Percal
  • 4.Si Tu Quisieras
  • 5.Pedacito de Cielo
  • 6.Dos Fracasos
  • 7.Saludos
  • 8.Barrio de Tango
  • 9.Las 7 en la Cafe
  • 10.Pa' que Seguir
  • 11.Pobre Negra
  • 12.Mi Cantar
  • 13.Ya Sale el Tren
  • 14.Sans Souci
  • 15.Abandone y No Sabia
  • 16.Jugando...Jugando
  • 17.Tu
  • 18.Milonga que Peina Canas
  • 19.Entre Suenos
  • 20.El Divorcio

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Miguel Calo

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724349996922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm