Sunstorm Emotional Fire

List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $13.58
You Save: $2.40 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FTTR 105322

CD Details

  • Released: February 27, 2012
  • Label: Frontiers Records


  • 1.Never Give Up
  • 2.Emotional Fire
  • 3.Lay Down Your Arms
  • 4.You Wouldn't Know Love
  • 5.Wish You Were Here
  • 6.Torn In Half
  • 7.Gina
  • 8.The Higher You Rise
  • 9.Emily
  • 10.Follow Your Heart
  • 11.All I Am

Product Description:

2011 release, the third album from the AOR/Melodic Rock band fronted by powerhouse vocalist Joe Lynn Turner. Frontiers.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sunstorm

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8024391053225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)