Alfredo De Angelis Tangos Sentimentales

Tangos Sentimentales
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $14.39
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.17 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $4.82 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  34WXK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 17, 2002
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Volvamos a Empezar
  • 2.Se Te Nota en los Ojos
  • 3.Pasional
  • 4.Prohibido
  • 5.Noche de Locura
  • 6.Como Nos Cambia la Vida
  • 7.En Tus Brazos
  • 8.Lagrimas de Sangre
  • 9.Sonemos
  • 10.Corazon Encadenado
  • 11.Muriendome de Amor
  • 12.Que Nadie Se Entere
  • 13.Igual que Dios
  • 14.Cuando Te Fuiste
  • 15.Cafe Para Dos
  • 16.Marcao
  • 17.Vision
  • 18.Chau
  • 19.Y Todavia Te Quiero
  • 20.Te Quiero

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Alfredo De Angelis

Product Info

  • UPC: 724349536326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)