Francisco Canaro El Tango de Buenos Aires

El Tango de Buenos Aires
2 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.58 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $2.41 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  34WX9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 25, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Me Llaman el Solitario
  • 2.Borron de Niebla
  • 3.Si Tu Me Quisieras
  • 4.Eufemio Pizarro
  • 5.El Choclo
  • 6.Color de Barro
  • 7.Destino de Trapo
  • 8.Buenos Aires
  • 9.Con la Otra
  • 10.Piccolo Navio
  • 11.Adios Pampa Mia
  • 12.Cuna de Fango
  • 13.Tiempos Viejos
  • 14.Esta Noche Me Emborracho
  • 15.Cimarrona
  • 16.Como Queres que Te Quiera
  • 17.Noches de Colon
  • 18.Las Vueltad de la Vida
  • 19.Nubes de Humo
  • 20.Copa de Silencio

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Francisco Canaro

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 76,362
  • UPC: 724347760020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)