Frank Aguiar Frank Aguiar

Frank Aguiar
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Sale Price: $14.38
CYBER SALE: $12.94 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.04 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EMDI 474968
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: April 25, 2005
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Mulher Separada
  • 2.Morar No Cabare
  • 3.Coracao
  • 4.Mancha de Batom
  • 5.O Barquinho
  • 6.Carencia
  • 7.Paixao que Mata
  • 8.Modernagem
  • 9.Me da Um Beijo
  • 10.Anjo de Luz
  • 11.Tatuado
  • 12.Teresina
  • 13.Vamos Arrochar
  • 14.Cancao Nordestina

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724347496820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: