The Living Tree [Live]

The Living Tree [Live]
List Price: $15.99
Price: $14.39
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34WVY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 31, 2012
  • Label: United States of Dist. (UK)


  • 1.And You and I
  • 2.Living Tree Part 1
  • 3.Morning Star
  • 4.Long Distance
  • 5.The Garden
  • 6.Living Tree Part 2
  • 7.Time and A Word
  • 8.Just One Man
  • 9.23/24/11
  • 10.Southside
  • 11.House of Freedom
  • 12.The Meeting

Product Description:

2011 live release from former Yes members Jon Anderson and Rick Wakeman. In 2010, it was announced that Jon Anderson and Rick Wakeman were to tour together once more with the tour taking place at the end of the year. The tour featured material from their time with Yes and, more importantly, material from the duo's album The Living Tree. This compilation of live highlights from the tour has been compiled and overseen by Jon and Rick. There is a massive audience for both Jon Anderson and Rick Wakeman as solo artists but as artists universally connected and associated with Yes, this live album will be hugely anticipated by their strong fan base. Gonzo.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jon Anderson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 119,884
  • UPC: 5060230862088
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)