Kris Kristofferson 16 Biggest Hits

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.4
12 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNY 705965

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 7, 2007
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Me and Bobby McGee
  • 2.Jody and the Kid
  • 3.Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  • 4.From the Bottle to the Bottom
  • 5.Once More With Feeling
  • 6.For the Good Times
  • 7.The Taker
  • 8.Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • 9.Come Sundown
  • 10.The Pilgrim - Chapter 33
  • 11.Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  • 12.I'd Rather Be Sorry
  • 13.Nobody Wins
  • 14.Stranger
  • 15.Why Me
  • 16.Highwayman

Product Description:

Personnel: Kris Kristofferson (vocals).
Additional personnel: Johnny Cash, Rita Coolidge, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson (vocals).
One of the greatest country songwriters of his era, Kris Kristofferson had so many hit covers of his classic tunes that it can be hard to remember what a fine interpreter of his own material he was. Kristofferson's originals of now-standard tunes such as "For the Good Times," "Sunday Morning Comin' Down" and "Me and Bobby McGee" are all present, along with many other fan favorites, on this solid budget-line collection. Featuring remastered sound but minimal packaging, this set is ideal for the casual fan.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kris Kristofferson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 46,775
  • UPC: 886970596527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: