Earl Bullhead Walking the Red Road

Walking the Red Road
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SOA 141
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 16, 2005
  • Label: Soar Records


  • 1.Sinakaki He Wakiye
  • 2.Kahomni Olowan Wan
  • 3.Wokisuya Olowan Wan
  • 4.Wakatakiya
  • 5.Wioste Olowan Wan
  • 6.Wioste Olowan Wan
  • 7.Tawapaha Olowan Wan
  • 8.Sunkska Akan Olowan
  • 9.Peji Mignaka Olowan
  • 10.Pehin Hanska
  • 11.Wokiksuya Olowan Wan
  • 12.Wioste Olowan Wan
  • 13.Wokiksuya Olowan Wan
  • 14.Hesapa Olowan Wan

Product Description:

Personnel: Earl Bullhead (vocals).
Earl Bullhead is to be congratulated and given the world's thanks for performing, honestly and simply, Lakota folk songs for posterity. Although the words and sometimes the melodies are impossible to understand for those without a knowledge of Lakota culture and language, there is nonetheless a deep and rich historical treasure here. Even without a knowledge of the story in these songs, the human voice proves to be a magical instrument. Listening and enjoying this album can bring two cultures that much closer together. ~ MusD

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 722871114128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item