Hazell Dean The Best of Hazell Dean: They Say It's Gonna Rain

The Best of Hazell Dean: They Say It's Gonna Rain
52% OFF
Rating 2.9
7 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $16.98
Sale Price: $8.98
CYBER SALE: $8.08 Limited Time Only
You Save: $8.90 (52% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JKCD 3235
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $17.27, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 53%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 13, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: November 7, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Hot Productions


  • 1.They Say It's Gonna Rain
  • 2.Don't Stop the Love, Stop the Love
  • 3.Searching (I Got to Find a Man)
  • 4.Whatever I Do (Wherever I Go)
  • 5.You're My Rainbow
  • 6.Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  • 7.Round in Circles
  • 8.Feel the Power of Your Loving
  • 9.Forever Isn't Long Enough
  • 10.Time Will Tell
  • 11.Mesmerized
  • 12.Don't Play With Love
  • 13.Before the Loving Fades Away
  • 14.Give You All or Nothing
  • 15.I'm Taking No Chances
  • 16.Love Is in Your Eyes

Product Description:

Personnel: Hazell Dean (vocals); Winston Sela, Fiachra Trench, Nigel Stock, Matt Aitken, Mike Stock, Hans Zimmer (keyboards); Erica Harrold, Pamela Sheyne, Jackie Rawe, Miriam Stockley, Pat Lewis, Billy Griffin (background vocals).
Recording information: Lillie Yard Studios, England; Tropicana Studios, England.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.9
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Hazell Dean

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 73,204
  • UPC: 053993007426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories: