The Beloved The Sun Rising

The Sun Rising
2 ratings
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XGFJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 12, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Warner Classics UK


  • 1.Sun Rising
  • 2.Only Your Love Takes Me Higher
  • 3.Wake up Soon
  • 4.Up, Up & Away
  • 5.Hello
  • 6.Time After Time
  • 7.It's Alright Now
  • 8.Sweet Harmony
  • 9.Lose Yourself in Me
  • 10.Dream On
  • 11.Deliver Me
  • 12.Ease the Pressure
  • 13.Missing You

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Beloved

Product Info

  • UPC: 825646262625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)