The Beloved Sweet Harmony: The Very Best of The Beloved (2-CD)

Sweet Harmony: The Very Best of The Beloved (2-CD)
Price: $15.28
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  XGFF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 29, 2011
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sweet Harmony
  • 2.The Sun Rising
  • 3.Hello
  • 4.Your Love Takes Me Higher
  • 5.Time After Time
  • 6.It's Alright Now
  • 7.You've Got Me Thinking
  • 8.Outerspace Girl
  • 9.Don't You Worry
  • 10.I Love You More
  • 11.Wake Up Soon
  • 12.Spirit
  • 13.Lose Yourself In Me
  • 14.Rock To The Rhythm Of Love
  • 15.Dream On
  • 16.Deliver Me
  • 17.Up Up And Away (Beautiful Balloon Mix)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Loving Feeling
  • 2.Satellite
  • 3.Ease The Pressure
  • 4.Scarlet Beautiful
  • 5.Up Up And Away
  • 6.Dream Within A Dream
  • 7.Pablo (Blissed Out Version)
  • 8.Paradise Found
  • 9.Let The Music Take You
  • 10.Crystal Wave
  • 11.For Your Love
  • 12.Spacemen
  • 13.Missing You
  • 14.Celebrate Your Life

Product Description:

2011 two CD collection from the British duo. From the late '80s, The Beloved spent a decade enjoying great success that wholeheartedly embraced dance music and played their part in heralding the acid age. After first emerging with the ambient-styled single 'The Sun Rising, The Beloved then scored an international hit with 'Hello', a bubbling techno exercise which name-checked many of the group's influences. The group enjoyed chart success on no fewer than 11 occasions, cracking the Top 10 with 1993 hit 'Sweet Harmony' and causing a media-stir with a rather risqu‚ video. The track featured on the highly successful album Conscience, just one of their four chart albums, and this collection features no fewer than 10 tracks from that smash hit album. 31 tracks total. Music Club Deluxe.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Beloved

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014797675094
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)