Santa Esmeralda Hits Anthology

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Hits Anthology
10% OFF
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ESMM 108322

CD Details

  • Released: October 24, 2011
  • Label: Essential Media Afw


  • 1.Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • 2.You're My Everything
  • 3.Another Cha Cha
  • 4.Still Crazy For You
  • 5.House Of The Rising Sun
  • 6.Gimme Some Lovin'
  • 7.Hey Mambo
  • 8.New Lover
  • 9.Copacabana
  • 10.Deja Voo Doo
  • 11.Esmeralda Hit Mix Suite
  • 12.Whiter Shade of Pale
  • 13.Get Ready
  • 14.Gloria
  • 15.Let Me Dream Tonight
  • 16.Europa

Product Description:

A comprehensive overview of one of the most enduring and popular selling dance acts of all time - Includes the world-wide smash "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Santa Esmeralda

Product Info:

  • UPC: 894231108327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item