Etta James Time After Time / Blue Gardenia (2-CD)

Time After Time / Blue Gardenia (2-CD)
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  Q4YS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 22, 2008
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don't Go to Strangers
  • 2.Teach Me Tonight
  • 3.Love Is Here to Stay
  • 4.The Nearness of You
  • 5.Time After Time
  • 6.My Funny Valentine
  • 7.Imagination
  • 8.Fool That I Am
  • 9.Willow Weep for Me
  • 10.Ev'rybody's Somebody's Fool
  • 11.Night and Day
  • 12.Someone to Watch Over Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.This Bitter Earth
  • 2.He's Funny That Way
  • 3.In My Solitude
  • 4.There Is No Greater Love
  • 5.Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
  • 6.Love Letters
  • 7.These Foolish Things
  • 8.Come Rain or Come Shine
  • 9.Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • 10.Cry Me a River
  • 11.Don't Blame Me
  • 12.My Man
  • 13.Blue Gardenia

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Etta James

Product Info

  • UPC: 886972209821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.43/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)