Etta James Live and In the Studio (3-CD)

Live and In the Studio (3-CD)
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  FYSA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: December 19, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Last
  • 2.Something's Got A Hold On Me
  • 3.Dance With Me Henry (The Wallflower)
  • 4.Trust In Me
  • 5.Pushover
  • 6.All I Could Do Was Cry
  • 7.I'll Fly Away
  • 8.Storms of Troubled Times
  • 9.Down By The Riverside
  • 10.Blowin' In The Wind
  • 11.Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • 12.To My Father's House
  • 13.He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • 14.Oh Happy Day
  • 15.I Saw The Light
  • 16.Amen : This Little Light of Mine

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)
  • 2.Hey! Henry
  • 3.Be Mine
  • 4.Good Rockin' Daddy
  • 5.Crazy Feeling (Doin' Somethin' Crazy)
  • 6.W-O-M-A-N
  • 7.That's All
  • 8.Number One (My One and Only)
  • 9.Tears of Joy
  • 10.Tough Lover
  • 11.Good Lookin'
  • 12.The Pick - Up
  • 13.Market Place
  • 14.Come What May
  • 15.Strange Things Happening
  • 16.Every Night (Baby, Baby, Every Night)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Intro: Respect Yourself (Live)
  • 2.I'd Rather Go Blind (Live)
  • 3.Woman (Live) (Shake Your Booty)
  • 4.Dust My Broom (Live)
  • 5.All The Way Down (Summer Heat) (Live)
  • 6.Drown In My Own Tears (Live)
  • 7.I Can't Turn You Loose (Live)
  • 8.Rock Me Baby (Live)
  • 9.Stormy Monday (Live)
  • 10.Something's Got A Hold On Me (Live) (With B.B. King)
  • 11.Ain't Nobody's Business (Live) (With Gladys Knight, Chaka Khan)
  • 12.I'd Rather Go Blind (Live) (With Dr. John)
  • 13.Take My Hand, Precious Lord (Live) (With Gladys Knight, Chaka Khan)

Product Description:

3 CD collection from the great blues, jazz, and soul singer. Includes all her international hits and some great live recordings.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Etta James

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177054954
  • Shipping Weight: 0.62/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)