Lawrence Welk 20 Wonderful Waltzes

20 Wonderful Waltzes
Price: $8.08
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FYS6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 20, 2011
  • Label: Ranwood Records


  • 1.Blue Danube Waltz
  • 2.Tales From The Vienna Woods
  • 3.Skaters Waltz
  • 4.Emperor Waltz
  • 5.Merry Widow Waltz
  • 6.Melody of Love
  • 7.Loveliest Night of the Year
  • 8.Petite Waltz
  • 9.Holiday Waltz
  • 10.Missouri Waltz
  • 11.Waltz of the Flowers
  • 12.German Waltz Medley
  • 13.Expectation Waltz
  • 14.You and You
  • 15.Vienna Life
  • 16.Somewhere My Love
  • 17.I Love You Truly
  • 18.Anniversary Waltz
  • 19.Blue Skirt Waltz
  • 20.Danube Waves

Product Description:

Song Titles :1-Blue Danube Waltz 2-Tales From The Vienna Woods 3-Skaters Waltz 4-Emperor Waltz 5-Merry Widow Waltz 6-Melody of Love 7-Loveliest Night of the Year 8-Petite Waltz 9-Holiday Waltz 10-Missouri Waltz 11-Waltz of the Flowers 12-German Waltz Medley 13-Expectation Waltz 14-You and You 15-Vienna Life 16-Somewhere My Love 17-I Love You Truly 18-Anniversary Waltz 19-Blue Skirt Waltz 20-Danube Waves

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Lawrence Welk

Product Info

  • UPC: 014921003026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)