Lawrence Welk Calcutta! / Yellow Bird

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Calcutta! / Yellow Bird
14% OFF
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $14.68
You Save: $2.30 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PPIA 1181

CD Details

  • Released: November 7, 2011
  • Label: Sepia Records


  • 1.Calcutta
  • 2.Sailor (Your Home Is the Sea)
  • 3.Perfidia
  • 4.April in Portugal
  • 5.Humoresque Boogie
  • 6.Corrine Corrina
  • 7.Bombay
  • 8.Mam'selle
  • 9.The Mountain King
  • 10.Blue Tango
  • 11.Ruby
  • 12.Save the Last Dance for Me
  • 13.Yellow Bird
  • 14.Don't Worry
  • 15.Good Night, Irene
  • 16.Runaway
  • 17.Mockin' Bird Hill
  • 18.Marianne
  • 19.My Love for You
  • 20.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 21.Harbor Lights
  • 22.Love Those Eyes
  • 23.Loch Lomond
  • 24.Juanita
  • 25.Melodie d'Amour
  • 26.My Grandfather's Clock

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Robin Cherry.
Liner Note Author: Tony Middleton .
Recording information: 1960-1961.
This two-fer from Sepia Records features a pair of out of print LPs by easy listening artist Lawrence Welk, Calcutta! and Yellow Bird, originally released on Dot. These 26 tracks find the conductor/musician/arranger interpreting such traditional material as "Loch Lomond," "Juanita," and the 1961 hit "Yellow Bird." ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lawrence Welk

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 112,778
  • UPC: 5055122111818
  • International Shipping: 1 item