Anuna Anuna [2005]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
14 copies available
List Price: $15.97
Your Price: $14.37
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DANU 21

CD Details

  • Released: November 14, 2005
  • Label: Danu


  • 1.Media Vita
  • 2.Crist and St. Marie
  • 3.Invocation
  • 4.Raid
  • 5.Suantraí
  • 6.Kells
  • 7.Sanctus
  • 8.Cormacus Scripsit
  • 9.Sí Do Mhaimeo Í
  • 10.Silent, O Moyle
  • 11.First Day
  • 12.Jerusalem
  • 13.Fionnghuala
  • 14.Blue Bird
  • 15.Faigh an Gleas
  • 16.Pater Noster
  • 17.Hymn to the Virgin
  • 18.Dawn

Product Description:

Personnel: R¢is¡n Dempsey, Jacqui Mahon, Andrew Redmond, Joanna Fagan, Monica Donlon, Simon Morgan, Kim Lynch, Miriam Blennerhassett, Michael McGlynn, John McGlynn, Lucy Champion (vocals).
Recording information: Windmill Lane Studios Dublin.
Director: Michael McGlynn.
Arranger: Michael McGlynn.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Anuna

Product Info:

  • UPC: 687802108334
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item