Anuna Omnis [Bonus Tracks]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $15.97
Your Price: $14.37
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DANU 19

CD Details

  • Released: November 24, 2003
  • Label: Danu


  • 1.Salve Rex Gloriae
  • 2.Ardaigh Cuan
  • 3.Beati Quorum Via
  • 4.Flower of Maherally
  • 5.Geantraí
  • 6.Maria Matrem
  • 7.Codail a Linbh
  • 8.Gaudete
  • 9.Agnus Dei
  • 10.Ave Generosa
  • 11.O Viridissima
  • 12.Dúlamán
  • 13.Stór Mo Chroí
  • 14.Róisín Dubh
  • 15.Mermaid
  • 16.St. Nicholas
  • 17.Diwanit Bugale
  • 18.Tenebrae I
  • 19.Tenebrae II
  • 20.Tenebrae III

Product Description:

Personnel: John McGlynn (guitar); Mairead Ni Fhaolain (irish harp); Aingeala DeBurca, Caron Hannigan (violin); Noel Eccles (percussion).
Liner Note Author: Michael McGlynn.
Recording information: WindMill Lane Studios, Dublin, Ireland (1995-1996).
Director: Michael McGlynn.
Photographers: Brendan Fitzpatrick; John McGlynn.
Arranger: Michael McGlynn.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Anuna

Product Info:

  • UPC: 687802106729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item