5 Star Silk & Steel

Silk & Steel
Only 6 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FYKA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 15, 2010
  • Originally Released: 1986


  • 1.Can't Wait Another Minute
  • 2.Find the Time
  • 3.Rain or Shine
  • 4.If I Say Yes
  • 5.Please Don't Say Goodnight
  • 6.Stay Out of My Life
  • 7.Show Me What You've Got for Me
  • 8.Are You Man Enough?
  • 9.The Slightest Touch
  • 10.Don't You Know I Love It?
  • 11.Find the Time [Midnight Mix]
  • 12.If I Say Yes [Extended Mix]
  • 13.Rain or Shine [Remix]
  • 14.The Slightest Touch [The Pettibone Touch Remix]
  • 15.Are You Man Enough [Shep Pettibone Remix]

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Michael Silverster.
A good entry from the British brother and sister act Five Star. It wasn't as consistently well done as its predecessor, but the production was just as polished and the arrangements evenly divided between cutesy dance pop and harder soul. They solidifed the base they had with the American R&B audience and also made a successful international tour. ~ Ron Wynn

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for 5 Star

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929427426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)