Blancmange Blanc Burn

Blanc Burn
5 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $27.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $30.99
You Save: $3.87 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Q4XG
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 7, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Proper Records UK


  • 1.By the Bus Stop @ Woolies
  • 2.Drive Me
  • 3.Ultraviolent
  • 4.The Western
  • 5.Radio Therapy
  • 6.Probably Nothing
  • 7.I'm Having a Coffee
  • 8.Don't Let These Days
  • 9.WDYF
  • 10.Don't Forget Your Teeth
  • 11.Starfucker
  • 12.Starfucker

Product Description:

2011 album from the reunited Synthpop duo consisting of Neil Arthur and Stephen Luscombe. This is their first album of new material since 1985's Believe You Me. in the meantime, there have been quite a few Blancmange compilations released on the market and their tracks have appeared on numerous '80s collections as well. Since then, their legion of fans has continued to grow and the duo are now considered pioneers due to their blending of catchy Synthpop and World Music.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Blancmange

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 114,837
  • UPC: 805520030755
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)