Louis Armstrong Kiss of Fire (2-CD)

Kiss of Fire (2-CD)
Rating 3.5
2 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  JKCD 3219
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 19, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Pazzazz

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.It Takes Two to Tango
  • 2.Kiss of Fire
  • 3.When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • 4.A Kiss to Build a Dream On
  • 5.(When We Are Dancing) I Get Ideas
  • 6.Gone Fishin'
  • 7.Can Anyone Explain? (No! No! No!)
  • 8.La Vie en Rose
  • 9.That Lucky Old Sun
  • 10.You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
  • 11.You Rascal You
  • 12.Life Is So Peculiar
  • 13.New Orleans Function
  • 14.My Sweet Hunk O' Trash
  • 15.Maybe It's Because
  • 16.I'll Keep the Lovelight Burning
  • 17.Lovely Weather We're Having
  • 18.Before Long

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Please Stop Playing Those Blues
  • 2.Jack Armstrong Blues
  • 3.Rockin' Chair
  • 4.Some Day You'll Be Sorry
  • 5.Fifty-Five Blues
  • 6.I Wonder, I Wonder
  • 7.I Believe
  • 8.It Takes Time
  • 9.You Don't Learn That in School
  • 10.No Variety Blues
  • 11.Back O' Town Blues
  • 12.Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans?
  • 13.Where the Blues Were Born in New Orleans
  • 14.Mahogany Hall Stomp
  • 15.I Want a Little Girl
  • 16.Sugar
  • 17.Blues For Yesterday
  • 18.Blues in the South

Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info:

  • UPC: 883717004222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: