My Fair Lady [Original Soundtrack]
by Various Artists

My Fair Lady [Original Soundtrack]
46 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.06 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.92 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FYHS
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 18, 1994
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Sony


Product Description:

Track Listings
1. Overture
2. Why Can't The English?n
3. Wouldn't It Be Loverly
4. The Flower Marketn
5. I'm An Ordinary Man
6. With A Little Bit Of Luck
7. Just You Wait
8. Servants' Chorus
9. The Rain In Spain
10. I Could Have Danced All Night
11. Ascot Gavotte
12. Ascot Gavotte (Reprise)
13. On The Street Where You Live
14. Intermission
15. The Transylvanian March
16. The Embassy Waltz
17. You Did It - Original Cast Recording
18. Just You Wait (Reprise) - Original Cast Recording
19. On The Street Where You Live (Reprise) - Original Cast Recording
20. Show Me - Original Cast Recording
21. The Flowermarket - Original Cast Recording
22. Get Me To The Church On Time - Original Cast Recording
23. A Hymn To Him - Original Cast Recording
24. Without You - Original Cast Recording
25. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face - Original Cast Recording
26. End Titles - Original Cast Recording
27. Exit Music - Original Cast Recording

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 46 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,002
  • UPC: 074646671122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)