Krokus Hellraiser

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.36 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.63 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FYHC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: AFM Records Germany


  • Buy for $1.291.Hellraiser
  • Buy for $1.292.Too Wired To Sleep
  • Buy for $1.293.Hangman
  • Buy for $1.294.Angel of My Dreams
  • Buy for $1.295.Fight On
  • Buy for $1.296.So Long
  • Buy for $1.297.Spirit of the Night
  • Buy for $1.298.Midnite Fantasy
  • Buy for $1.299.No Risk No Gain
  • Buy for $1.2910.Turnin' Inside Out
  • Buy for $1.2911.Take My Love
  • Buy for $1.2912.Justice
  • Buy for $1.2913.Love Will Survive
  • Buy for $1.2914.Rocks Off!

Product Description:

Personnel: Marc Storace (vocals); Mandy Meyer (guitar); Stefan Schwarzmann (drums).
Audio Mixer: Dennis Ward.
Recording information: Digital Arts Studio, Basel, Switzerland; House Of Audio, Winterbach, Germany; Mandy's Soundsurgery-Studio, Merlischachen, Switzerland.
Photographer: Stefan Jermann.
Thirty years after their self-titled debut album first appeared, Krokus are back for more with 2006's Hellraiser. Prior to the album's recording, the group suffered quite a blow when longtime guitarist Fernando Von Arb (who had appeared on seemingly just about every single Krokus album) had to exit the band due to complications from wrist surgery. But instead of packing it up and calling it a day, Krokus has decided to soldier on, with Mandy Meyer (who played with the band during the mid-'80s) taking Von Arb's spot. Singer Marc Storace remains behind the mic, and on such tunes as the album-opening title track and "No Risk No Gain," he still seems to be evoking the spirit of AC/DC's Bon Scott. Elsewhere, the dual guitars of "Angel of My Dreams" bring to mind Iron Maiden. Hellraiser finds Krokus following the same game plan that made them headbanger favorites for a spell during the mid-'80s. ~ Greg Prato

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Krokus

Product Info

  • UPC: 4046661043228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)