Jamiroquai High Times: Singles 1992-2006

High Times: Singles 1992-2006
36 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $9.88
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.82 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $2.16 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FYGY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 6, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sony

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - p.150
3 stars out of 5 -- "'Too Young To Die' and 'Space Cowboy' hold up well....Jamiroquai has always been a consistent proposition."
Uncut - p.101
4 stars out of 5 -- "Kay's charisma danced over the pop/soul divide and gave him a global appeal beyond any Britpop peer."


  • 1.When You Gonna Learn
  • 2.Too Young To Die
  • 3.Blow Your Mind
  • 4.Emergency On Planet Earth
  • 5.Space Cowboy
  • 6.Virtual Insanity
  • 7.Cosmic Girl
  • 8.Alright
  • 9.High Times
  • 10.Deeper Underground
  • 11.Canned Heat
  • 12.Little L
  • 13.Love Foolosophy
  • 14.Corner Of The Earth
  • 15.Feels Just Like It Should
  • 16.Seven Days In Sunny June
  • 17.(Don't) Give Hate A Chance
  • 18.Runaway
  • 19.Radio

Product Description:

Jamiroquai: Jay Kay (vocals).
Personnel: Jay Kay (bass voice, synthesizer, background vocals); Paul Stoney, Mike Spencer (programming).
Audio Mixers: Jay Kay; Mike Neilson; Al Stone; Mark McGuire ; Mike Spencer.
Audio Remasterer: Tom Coyne.
Liner Note Author: Dan Gennoe.
Photographers: James Dimmock; Rick Guest; Chris Lopez .
Arranger: Jay Kay.
Old-school R&B fans might raise an eyebrow at Jamiroquai's retro-styled music, which blends Stevie Wonder-esque soul with elements of acid jazz and clubby groove, but there's no arguing with the artist's impressive string of singles. HIGH TIMES: SINGLES 1992-2006 brings together 19 of those hits under one cover.
Singer and frontman Jay Kay is the focus, and his varying line-ups always provide plenty of slick, tight funk. With a range of tunes reaching back to the early '90s for hits like "When You Gonna Learn" and continuing right through to cuts from the 2005 release DYNAMITE, the set provides an ideal overview of the U.K. star's career. Obvious reference points notwithstanding, Jamiroquai's music is buoyant and fun, and HIGH TIMES, with its tasty array of energetic dancefloor fillers, makes good on its title.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 36 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jamiroquai

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 95,455
  • UPC: 886970199629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)