Soundtrack Catch And Release

Catch And Release
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
20 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNY 705852
Amazon sells this CD for $9.65, buying at saves you 26%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 20, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sony


  • Buy for $0.991.Razor - Foo Fighters
  • 2.My Drug Buddy - The Lemonheads
  • 3.Nest For Two, A - Blinker The Star
  • 4.Mornings Eleven - The Magic Numbers
  • 5.Pills - Gary Jules
  • 6.Electrified & Ripe - Steve Durand
  • 7.Winding Staircase, The - New Radiant Storm King
  • 8.Sky Signal - Audible
  • 9.Leaving The Ground - Peter MacLaggan
  • Buy for $1.2910.What If You - Joshua Radin
  • 11.These 3 Sins - Gomez
  • 12.Resistance - Alaska!
  • 13.Let The Bad Times Roll - Paul Westerberg
  • 14.Turning Blue - The Swallows
  • 15.What I Done - Andrew Rodriguez
  • 16.Soul Meets Body - Death Cab For Cutie
  • 17.THere Goes The Fear - Doves

Product Description:

Composers: BT; Tommy Stinson.
The soundtrack to Jennifer Garner's charming romantic comedy sounds like a who's who of the subtler indie rock on offer around the early 2000s. The well-chosen contributions include the Foo Fighters' acoustic "Razor," which conjures memories of Nick Drake, and the British band the Magic Numbers' perky slice of pop psychedelia, "Mornings Eleven." There's also a shout-out to indie artists of yesteryear courtesy of the Lemonheads' "My Drug Buddy," and an appearance by the Replacements' legendary leader Paul Westerberg, whose fatalistic "Let the Bad Times Roll" has a certain ring of truth, while the U.K. band the Doves strip down their characteristically larger-than-life sound for the charmingly understated "There Goes the Fear."
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 20 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Soundtrack

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 66,411
  • UPC: 886970585224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: