Barbra Streisand The Concerts (3-DVD)

Barbra Streisand: The Concerts (3-DVD)
69 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (3 Discs)
sku:  FYGC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 4 hours, 55 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Hip-O Records

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Description by


Disc 1: The Ft. Lauderdale show from the 2006 North American tour, with special guest Il Divo, featuring five additional songs as well as interviews with the behind-the-scenes team.
Disc 2: Streisand's 1994 concert from Arrowhead Pond in Anaheim, CA, including her first-ever live performance of "Lazy Afternoon" and the "Yentl Medley."
Disc 3: "Putting It Together: The Making of the Broadway Album," with video and vintage performance footage from the 1960s and '70s; video performances from Streisand's Emmy award winning television specials including "People" from My Name Is Barbra (1965), "Yesterdays" from Color Me Barbra (1966), "I'm Always Chasing Rainbows" from The Belle of 14th Street (1967), "Silent Night (Sleep In Heavenly Peace)" from A Happening In Central Park (1968) and "Cryin' Time" (with Ray Charles) from Barbra Streisand...and Other Musical Instruments (1973); behind-the-scenes footage including the making of The Broadway Album; video clips from her childhood; extensive one-on-one interviews; and a montage of the numerous awards she's received throughout the years.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Funny Girl Overture [Original Broadway Version][Live][Multimedia Track]
  • 2.Starting Here, Starting Now [DVD][Live]
  • 3.Down with Love [DVD][Live]
  • 4.The Way We Were [DVD][Live]
  • 5.Ma Premiere Chanson [DVD][Live]
  • 6.Evergreen [DVD][Live]
  • 7.My Way [il Dvo]
  • 8.Come Rain or Come Shine [DVD][Live]
  • 9.Funny Girl [DVD][Live]
  • 10.The Music That Makes Me Dance [DVD][Live]
  • 11.My Man [DVD][Live]
  • 12.People [DVD][Live]
  • 13.The Music of the Night [DVD][Live]
  • 14.Jason's Theme [DVD][Live]
  • 15.Carefully Taught (Children Will Listen) [DVD][Live]
  • 16.Unusual Way [DVD][Live]
  • 17.What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life? [DVD][Live]
  • 18.Q&A [DVD][Live]
  • 19.Happy Days Are Here Again [DVD][Live]
  • 20.(Have I Stayed) Too Long at the Fair? [DVD][Live]
  • 21.The Time of Your Life [DVD][Live]
  • 22.A Cockeyed Optimist [DVD][Live]
  • 23.Somewhere [DVD][Live]
  • 24.My Shinning Hour [DVD][Live]
  • 25.Don't Rain on My Parade (Reprise) [DVD][Live]
  • 26.Smile [DVD][Live]
  • 27.Nobody's Heart (Belongs to Me) / When the Sun Comes Out [DVD]
  • 28.The Woman in the Moon [DVD]
  • 29.Senza Catene [DVD]
  • 30.Regresa a Mi [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Overture [DVD][Live]
  • 2.As If We Never Said Goodbye [DVD][Live]
  • 3.I'm Still Here / Everybody Says Don't / Don't Rain on My Parade [DVD][Live]
  • 4.Can't Help Lovin' That Man [DVD][Live]
  • 5.I'll Know [DVD][Live]
  • 6.People [DVD][Live]
  • 7.Lover Man [DVD][Live]
  • 8.First Therapist Scene [DVD][Live]
  • 9.Will He Like Me? [DVD][Live]
  • 10.Second Therapist Scene [DVD][Live]
  • 11.He Touched Me [DVD][Live]
  • 12.Evergreen [DVD][Live]
  • 13.Third Therapist Scene [DVD][Live]
  • 14.The Man That Got Away [DVD][Live]
  • 15.On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever) [DVD][Live]
  • 16.Entr'acte [DVD][Live]
  • 17.The Way We Were [DVD][Live]
  • 18.You Don't Bring Me Flowers [DVD][Live]
  • 19.Lazy Afternoon [DVD][Live]
  • 20.Not While I'm Around [DVD][Live]
  • 21.Ordinary Miracles [DVD][Live]
  • 22.Yentl Medley: Where Is It Written? / Papa, Can You Hear Me? / Will Someone
  • 23.Happy Days Are Here Again [DVD][Live]
  • 24.My Man [DVD][Live]
  • 25.For All We Know [DVD][Live]
  • 26.Somewhere [DVD][Live]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Opening [DVD]
  • 2.Something's Coming [DVD]
  • 3.Putting It Together [DVD]
  • 4.Can't Help Lovin' That Man [DVD]
  • 5.If I Loved You [DVD]
  • 6.Send in the Clowns [DVD]
  • 7.Somewhere [DVD]
  • 8.People [DVD]
  • 9.Yesterday [DVD]
  • 10.I'm Always Chasing Rainbows [DVD]
  • 11.Silent Night (Sleep in Heavenly Peace) [DVD]
  • 12.Cryin' Time [DVD]

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 69 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Barbra Streisand

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 91,987
  • UPC: 602527026664
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)