Pressure Featuring Ronnie Laws

Pressure Featuring Ronnie Laws
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $9.98
Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  F8CJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 20, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1979
  • Label: Rhino Records


  • 1.That's the Thing to Do
  • 2.Hold On
  • 3.Fantastic Dreams
  • 4.Can You Feel It
  • 5.Shove It in the Oven
  • 6.Peaceful Stream
  • 7.Stay Together
  • 8.I Promise

Product Description:

Personnel: Melvin Robinson, Patrick Kelly (vocals, guitar); Ronnie Laws (vocals, saxophone, tenor saxophone); John Laws, Betty Jo Miller, Samuel Moore, Reggie Alexander, Johnny Laws, Sandra (vocals); Barnaby Finch (keyboards, synthesizer); Bobby Vega (bass guitar); Art Rodriguez (drums, percussion).
Audio Remasterers: Ken Perry; Bill Inglot.
Liner Note Author: Barry Alfonso.
Recording information: Indigo Ranch Studios, Malibu, CA.
Photographer: Ron Slenzak.
Unknown Contributor Role: Bobby Vegus.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 081227126124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)